Social Studies

Neil May

Phone: (318) 759-2286

neil.may@bossierschools.org

Social Studies Department Chairman

Administrative Assistant

World Geography



David George

Phone: (318) 759-2286

david.george@bossierschools.org

World History, Head Freshmen Football Coach, Asst. Softball Coach


Coach George is starting his 8th year at Parkway High School. In his spare time he and his wife travel the world. He has been to 30 foreign countries so far, mostly in Europe. He really enjoys teaching World History because he has been to a lot of the places he teaches about. He is a graduate of Parkway High School.


Eva Burley

Phone: (318) 759-2239

eva.burley@bossierschools.org

U.S. History



Matthew Sewell

Phone: (318) 759-2289

matthew.sewell@bossierschools.org

U.S. History



Michael Concilio

Phone:318-759-2256

michael.concilio@bossierschools.org

Civics

William Neyland

Phone:318-759-2289

william.neyland@bossierschools.org

Civics

Brian Harvey

Phone:318-759-2302

brian.harvey@bossierschools.org

Civics/World Geography

Cheryl Rogers

Phone:318-759-2240

cheryl.rogers@bossierschools.org

U.S. History/Pre-AP World Geography

Heath Hunt

Phone:318-759-2244

heath.hunt@bossierschools.org

Civics/World Geography

Lori Harper

Phone:318-759-2278

lori.harper@bossierschools.org

Psychology/Yearbook


Bryce Myers

Phone:318-759-2241

bryce.myers@bossierschools.org

U.S. History/World History