Bossier High 2022-2023

Athletic Staff

Admininstration

Christa Denney

Athletic Coordinator

Christa.Denney@bossierschools.org

Coaches

Marlin Anderson

Assistant Boys Basketball

Carrie Bamburg

Head Cross Country -

Assistant Girls Soccer

Carrie.Bamburg@bossierschools.org

Justin Collins

Interim Head Boys Basketball

Justin.Collins@bossierschools.org

Ah'Million Cosby

Assistant Girls Basketball

Nancy Hamiliton

Head Girls Basketball - Assistant Girls Track

Nancy.Hamiliton@bossierschools.org

Hannah Hastie

Head Bowling - Assistant Softball

Hannah.Hastie@bossierschools.org

Kevin Hastie

Head Softball - Archery

Kevin.Hastie@bossierschools.org

Marcus Hudson

Head Powerlifting

Assistant Football/Wrestling

Marcus.Hudson@bossierschools.org

Deaumante Johnson

Head Football - Assistant Boys Track

Deaumante.Johnson@bossierschools.org

Orlando Medellin

Head Boys Soccer - Head Golf

Orlando.Medellin@bossierschools.org

justin Miller

Head Boys Track - Assistant Football

Justin.Miller@bossierschools.org

Rahkeem Mitchel

Head Girls Track - Assistant Football

Rahkeem.Mitchell@bossiershools.org

Jacob Moak

Head Wrestling - Assistant Football

Jacob.Moak@bossierschools.org

CJ Morgan

Assistant Football/Baseball

Cordarius.Morgan@bossierschools.org

Jarory RaRa Morris

Assistant Boys Basketball

Jarory.Morris@bossierschools.org

James Polk

Head Girls Soccer - Head Tennis

James.Polk@bossierschools.org

Kaalas Roots

Assistant Boys Basketball

Brandon Varner

Head Baseball - Assistant Football

Brandon.Varner@bossierschools.org

Virgil Williams

Assistant Football

Joseph WInningham

Assistant Boys Soccer

Joseph.Winningham@bossierschools.org

Audrey Covington

Athletic Trainer