BHS Counselors' Corner


Bolivar High School Guidance Center
1401 N. Highway D
Bolivar, MO 65613
(417) 326-5228
Fax (417) 326-4325


Contact Information

Registrar (New Enrollment & Transcript Requests)
Kim Stanek kstanek@bolivarschools.org

Secretary to the Counselors
Holly Campbell hollycampbell@bolivarschools.org

Counselor for Students with Last Name A-K
Geana Stokes gstokes@bolivarschools.org

Counselor for Students with Last Name L-Z
Jennifer Ferrell jferrell@bolivarschools.org

District 504 Coordinator/Counselor
Bob Mason bobmason@bolivarschools.org

Director of Student Services/Asst. Principal
Michelle Darby mdarby@bolivarschools.org