Borah High Registration

Home of the Lions

Students are assigned to a counselor alphabetically by last name.

Stephanie Inlow (A-FO) stephanie.inlow@boiseschools.org

Kris King (FR-H & AVID) kris.king@boiseschools.org

Etta Eberlin (I-PA) etta.eberlin@boiseschools.org

Jen Keavney (PE-Z) jen.keavney@boiseschools.org

Jenni Kimball (College & Career) jenni.kimball@boiseschools.org

Becky Woodland (Social Worker) rebecca.woodland@boiseschools.org

Nicole Ouellette (Counselor's Secretary) nicole.ouellette@boiseschools.org


ADMIN:

Dennis Konrad (Last Names A-G) dennis.konrad@boiseschools.org

Trevor McKenna (Last Names H-N) trevor.mckenna@boiseschools.org

Alex Erstad (Last Names O-Z) alex.erstad@boiseschools.org


Counseling Office Contact Information:

Phone: (208) 854-4383 Fax: (208) 854-4487

Boise School District Website

Counseling Website

College/Career Website