Kontakt

Bobygda skola

Västanäng 402

824 72 Delsbo

Sjukfrånvaro: 070-3660138

Personalrum: 0653-210 04

Rektor: 070-278 65 65

Köket: 0653-211 81

Skolbussen: 070-6800437

Rektor/Lärare

Klass 1-2

Johanna Nordqvist

johanna.nordqvist@bobygdaskola.se

Rektor: 070-278 65 65


Lärare

Förskoleklass

Mark Pole

mark.pole@bobygdaskola.se

Lärare

Klass 1-2

Ann-Sofie Englund

ann-sofie.englund@bobygdaskola.se

Lärare

Klass 3-4

Maria Karlsson

maria.karlsson@bobygdaskola.se

Lärare

Klass 5-6

Lina Larsson

lina.larsson@bobygdaskola.se

Fritidshem

Ulrika Bergström

ulrika@bobygdaskola.se

Fritidshem

Markus Pålsson

markus@bobygdaskola.se

Fritidshem

Olivia Karlsson

olivia@bobygdaskola.se

Fritidshem

Elisabeth Olsson

elisabeth@bobygdaskola.se

Husmor

Åsa Berglund

Skolköket: 0653-21181

Städ

Ulla-Britt Wallman

Vaktmästare

Per Hermansson

Skolmormor

Anita Olshäll