Meet Our Staff

Main Office

Julie Hornby, Principal: hornbyj@billingsschools.org

Lindsay Blackburn, Secretary, blackburnl@billingsschools.org

Kindergarten

First Grade

Kandi Munger: mungerk@billingsschools.org

Brooke Young: youngb@billingsschools.org

Rebecca Rickett: rickettr@billingsschools.org

Shauna Rademaker: rademakers@billingsschools.org

Grandma Audrey Kemp: Foster Grandparent

Second Grade

Kally Miller: millerks@billingsschools.org

Dale Corcoran: corcorand@billingsschools.org

Tonya Scheafer: scheafert@billingsschools.org

Third Grade

Fourth & Fifth Grade

Darla Williams: Williamsdl@billingsschools.org

Lynette Brug: brugl@billingsschools.org

Holly Rader: raderh@billingsschools.org

Abby Mulvaney (St. Teacher): email TBA
Karson Kidgell: kidgellk@billingsschools.org

Kayla Bacon: neubauerbaconk@billingsschools.org

Resource

Kristen Engeberetson (IPP): engeberetsonk@billingsschools.org

McKinsey Loran: loranm@billingsschools.org

Specialists

Nikki Salazar, Counselor, salazarn@billingsschools.org

Alexis Buss: PE, bussa@billingsschools.org

Andy Meyer, Librarian, meyera@billingsschools.org

Erin Small, Music, smalle@billingsschools.org

Amber Dimich, Art, dimicha@billingsschools.org

Primary Life Skills

Intermediate Life Skills

Lori Tsatsa, SNA, tsatsal@billingsschools.org

Courtney Vagner, SNA, vagnerc@billingsschools.org

Cherie Salman, SNA, salmanc@billingsschools.org

Tracey Urlacher, SNA, urlachert@billingsschools.org

Intensive Life Skills

Maddie Larson, SNA, larsonm@billingsschools.org

Vanessa Bailey, SNA, baileyv@billingsschools.org

Mike Sullivan, SNA, sullivanmi@billingsschools.org

Interventionist

Robin Hamm, IPP, hammr@billingsschools.org

Misty Larsen, IPP, larsenms@billingsschools.org

Connie Job, IPP, jobc@billingsschools.org

Custodians

Rosemary Scyphers
& Shelly Roll

Kimberley Malloy
& Alyssa Woods

Makayla Bonogofsky

Special Needs Assistant


Elaine Archer
& Paula Binstock

Katie Dunham
& Megan Jacobs
on

Shannon Braun
& Stephanie Warner

Debbie Davis

Nurse

davisd@billingsschools.org

Austin Carter

Computer Technician

Carterad@billingsschools.org

Janelle Clark

Reading Coach

clarkj@billingsschools.org

Marianne Mattson

Speech

mattsonm@billingsschools.org

Connect with us at Seesaw

For specific class information and our school newsletter, please join us on Seesaw.

Contact your student's teacher or the
main office for more information
406-281-6210