Staff

Position, Name, Email, Blog/website

Principal: Jason Sparks, jason.sparks@besd.net

Secretary: Bette Dallin, bette.dallin@besd.net

Custodians: Cory Ballard, cory.ballard@besd.net

Theresa Morris

Ray Bradbury

Kindergarten:

Tania Burningham, tania.burningham@besd.net All Day

Linda Williams, linda.williams@besd.net Afternoon

Camille McDermott, camille.mcdermott@besd.net Morning/ Afternoon

1st grade:

1st grade double:

Melissa Little, melissa.little@besd.net /

Lynette Burrell, lynette.burrell@besd.net

Brandy Johnson, brandy.johnson@besd.net

Ashley Hyde, Ashley.Hyde@besd.net

2nd grade:

JoAnne Barker, joanne.barker@besd.net

Randi Jo Call, randi.call@besd.net

Tina Creer, tina.creer@besd.net Ms. Reeder's blog

3rd grade:

Aumanie Bass, aumanie.bass@besd.net Mrs. Bass's blog

Jill Roche, jill.roche@besd.net

Ila White, ila.white@besd.net Mrs. White's blog

4th grade:

Sharon Cook, sharon.cook@besd.net

Ronald Fisher, ronald.fisher@besd.net , Mr. Fisher's site

Katie Shea, kathryn.shea@besd.net

5th grade:

Shauna Barfuss, shauna.barfuss@besd.net

Don Vincent, donald.vincent@besd.net Mr. Vincent's blog

5th grade double:

Jana Young, jana.young@besd.net

Ann Wager, ann.wager@besd.net


Literacy Coach: Wendy Dunham wendy.dunham@besd.net

Speech Pathologist: Kimberly Bennett kimberly.bennett@besd.net

Resource Teacher: Misty Curtis, misty.curtis@besd.net

Functional Skills: Lindsey Holmes lindsey.holmes@besd.net

Aides: Boydston, Braegger, Norman,

Library: Patty Green patty.green@besd.net

Physical Education: Brittany Chlarson

Computers: Daniell Barfuss,

Music: Horrocks

Kindergarten TA: emily.stacey@besd.net

Linda Moore, Colleen Tolman, Tracy Gonzalez, Karlie Tippets, Tyra Dilley,

Americorp Rep: Dusty, Eatchel,