Clubs


Activity Sponsor Email Webpage Meeting times

Chess Club Ben Hamilton bhamilton@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Digital Design Club Jaimie Qaiser jqaiser@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Engineering Team

FBLA Chris Grinvalds cgrinvalds@bennps.org See BadgerGram

FCA Luke Olson lolson@bennps.org Every Wed @7:00 in room G114

French Club Amy Nguyen anguyen@bennps.org 2nd/4th Wed @7:20 in room 250

Key Club Jenny Bruck jbruck@bennps.org Key Club Every other Fri @7:30 in library

Stephanie Jenkins sjenkins@bennps.org

Junior Class Erin Holt eholt@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Laura McGrew lmcgrew@bennps.org

Multicultural Club Amy Nguyen anguyen@bennps.org 1st Wed of the month @7:20 in room 250

NHS Chaz Fonda cfonda@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Outdoor Club Tom Schumacher tschumacher@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Prism David Porter dporter@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Quiz Bowl Michelle Young myoung@bennps.org Every Tues @7:30 in room 153

Robotics William Deardoff wdeardoff@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Senior Class Jenny Bruck jbruck@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Student Senate Amy Nguyen anguyen@bennps.org 2nd/4th Mon @7:20 in auditorium

Skills USA Tom Schumacher tschumacher@bennps.org See BadgerGram

Yearbook Natalie Bieber nbieber@bennps.org Yearbook Meets during scheduled class time