Beaver High School

Community Council

School Community Councils are:

A group of people who are elected by their peers to advise the principal on matters that affect student achievement and school improvement. Their primary role is to participate in the process that ensures that the needs of all students are addressed in the school's Academic Plan. 

Beaver High School Community Council Members

Name Email Role Term Phone Number

Brady Fails Principal Permanent 435-438-2301 or 435-421-1890

Lindsey Yardley School Employee 2022-2024 435-438-2301

Caitlin Williams School Employee 2021-2023 435-438-2301

Bret Albrecht School Employee 2022-2024 435-438-2301

Larry White School Employee 2022-2023 435-438-2301

Penny Yardley Chairman 2022-2024 435-438-2212 or 435-310-0100

Alison Webb Co-Chair 2021-2023 435-438-7688 or 435-421-9527

Lori Robinson Member 2021-2023 435-438-5759 or 435-421-1812

Ruben Vasquez Member 2022-2024 435-691-0488

Ashlee Hollingshead Member 2022-2024 435-438-6193 or 435-421-1924

Jamie Smith Member 2021-2023 435-421-9459

Ryan Williams Member 2021-2023 435-531-8639

This contact information on this list is intended for the exclusive use of the students and parents of Beaver High School.  All other use of this contact information is unauthorized. For additional information or inquiries, please contact the school at 435-438-2301.

Invitation to Serve on Community Council

Community Council Meeting Schedule for 2022-2023

(all meetings will be held at 3:00 pm in the school office)

August 22nd, 2022

September 19th, 2022

February 13th, 2023

March 13th, 2023

April 17th, 2023

Visitors are always welcome!

BHS 2023-2024 Community Council Minutes

(Unapproved minutes will be added after the scheduled Community Council meeting is held)

Community Council Minutes from Previous Years