Bristol Aggie Educational Foundation, Inc.

The Bristol Aggie Educational Foundation, Inc.’s purpose is to support the students, faculty and administration of Bristol County Agricultural High School by raising funds from private resources. To build on tradition, instill pride in the Aggie and cultivate excellence for our students.

Since 2017, the Bristol Aggie Educational Foundation has awarded over $150,000 which has been used to support staff and student initiatives within the school, provide start-up grants for student driven agri-businesses or expanded student learning opportunities.  The funds are raised through the foundation's annual events such as the Farm to Table Feast and the Sunset and Music Evening. 

Bristol Aggie Educational Foundation, Inc. Board

John Mitchell, President

Bristol County Commissioner, Board of Trustee

Stephen Dempsey, Treasurer

Former Bristol County Agricultural High School Superintendent

Peter Beaton

Agricultural Community Member 

Ocean Spray Grower and Owner Operator of Beaton’s

Ryan Nadeau

Alumni Member

Owner of Nadeau Tree Service

Richard Blair

Agricultural Community Member

Agent at Blair Agency, Farm Family Insurance

Robin VanRotz

Alumni Member, Former Teacher & Administrator at Bristol County Agricultural High School

Principal, Norfolk Agricultural High School

Darrin Mendes

Alumni Member

Member of the Board of Trustees

Richard Rego

Alumni Member

Instructor at Tufts Veterinary