Welcome to the official Backwoods Veterans page!

Home of BV Nation and the Best in Veteran Media Entertainment

Ranked #9 of Top 35 2021

MEDIA

CATCH UP ON THE LATEST EPISODES OF YOUR FAVORITE SHOWS!!

  • Humpday Hangover Twisted Sister said it best: "I wanna Rock!" and that's what we're going to do! Hang out with E.O. Complaint and J-Dub as they play all the great rock you could ever want. Tune in Wednesdays from 7-9pm PT on Spreaker.

  • Rockabilly Radio is live Friday nights, at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET on the Spreaker app and Spreaker website; bringing you the greatest in country/rock/southern rock and more with hosts J-Dub and DJ Alex.

  • BV Nation Radio is live Sunday Nights, at 6PM PT/9PM ET on Spreaker, discussing the latest in the outdoors and current events affecting our countries veterans and those around them, as well as stories and tales from Veterans and around the Veteran Community.

  • Backwoods Veterans Video Content can be viewed on our YouTube channel with upcoming hits like Pops Takes and our Outdoor content!