Arch Ford ECH

Early Childhood Education

Arch Ford Co-op Early Childhood Program Description:

The Arch Ford Early Childhood Program provides special education services for children with disabilities ages three to five. The services are offered in accordance with the Individual with Disabilities Education Act, 1997 (IDEA) on behalf of the public schools.

Counties Served:

Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Perry, Pope, Van Buren, Yell

Districts Served:

Atkins, Clinton, Conway, Danville, Dardanelle, Dover, East End, Greenbrier, Guy-Perkins, Heber Springs, Hector, Mayflower, Mt. Vernon-Enola, Nemo Vista, Perryville, Pottsville, Quitman, Russellville, Shirley, South Conway County, South Side, Two Rivers, Vilonia, West Side, Western Yell, Wonderview