HJH Social Studies

6th Grade World Cultures

Melissa Watkins (mwatkins@alvinisd.net)

Lauren Chance (lchance@alvinisd.net)

Cody Pancamo (cpancamo@alvinisd.net)

Adam Peckover (apeckover@alvinisd.net)


7th Grade Texas History

Jerry Nelson (jnelson@alvinisd.net)

Adam Peckover (apeckover@alvinisd.net)

Cody Pancamo (cpancamo@alvinisd.net)


8th Grade American History

Randy White (wwhite@alvinisd.net)

William Murphy (wmurphy@alvinisd.net)

Debbie Stranges (dstranges@alvinisd.net)


Humanities

Melissa Watkins-6th Grade

Jerry Nelson-7th Grade

Randy White-8th Grade