Resources

School Calendars

On Campus Calendar

Online Calendar (Distance Education)

Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 29th January to Friday 5th April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 21st June (9 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 15th July to Friday 20th September(10 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 8th October to Thursday 5th December (9 weeks)

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Wednesday 22 July - Friday 18 September (9 weeks)

Term 4: Tuesday 6 October - Wednesday 2 December (9 weeks)

Online Resources

BYOD Portal

ACC partners with two resellers to assist our families with competitive Apple pricing. Both resellers offer secure portals from which parents are able to purchase their children’s devices.

  1. Compnow Portal
  2. JB HIFI Portal
    1. Use code: ACCMORBYOD


Use this link to purchase school uniform items and pay for camps.

Online Portal

Please log in to the online learning portal.


Online Learning Induction Program

Download Team Viewer for Mac here

Download Team Viewer for PC here


Student Gmail

Students can log in to their gmail accounts here.

Online Ordering

Policies & Procedures for ACC Campuses in Queensland
Policies + Procedures
STATIONERY LISTS
Stationery Packs
ACC Uniform Guide-2019-MORETON.pdf
2019 Uniform Guide
Digital Natives
Student Technology Requirements
Access to Office 365
How to access Office 365
Tuckshop Menu as at 09:07:2019.pdf
Tuckshop Menu
ACC_Uniform_SizingForms.pdf
Uniform Sizing Form
Fee Payment Form.pdf
Fee Payment Form
Withdrawal form.pdf
Student Withdrawal Form
ACC_Authorised-Nominees_Form.pdf
Authorised Nominees
ACC_Moreton_Annual_Report_2018.pdf
Annual Report 2018

On Campus Newsletters

ACC Moreton - Term 2 week 8 2019

Term 2 Week 8 2019

Term 2 week 6

Term 2 week 6

Term 2 week 4.docx

Term 2 week 4

Term 2 week 2.docx

Term 2 week 2

Term 1 week 8.docx

Term 1 week 8

Term 1 week 6.docx

Term 1 week 6

Term 1 week 2.docx

Term 1 week 2

Term 1 week 4.docx

Term 1 week 4

Online School Newsletters

2019 DE Newsletter July
July 2019
2019 DE Newsletter June

June 2019

2019 DE Newsletter May

May 2019

2019 DE Newsletter April

April 2019

2019 DE Newsletter March

March 2019

2019 DE Newsletter February

February 2019