Faculty Directory

MCHS Administration

Principal

Kimberly Willis

Email: Kimberly.Willis@academicsplus.org



Asst. Principal

Lindsay Diaz

Email: Lindsay.Diaz@academicsplus.org


Admin Assistant

Alisa Collazo

Email: Alisa.Collazo@academicsplus.org



504 Coordinator

Katie Johnson

Email: Katie.Johnson@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here

Admin. Assistant

Carina Montgomery

Email:

Carina.Montgomery@academicsplus.org


Resource Officer

Johnathan Johnson

Email: Johnathan.Johnson@academicsplus.org


Middle School Counselor

Kristi Tucker

Email: Kristi.Tucker@academicsplus.org

Academic Facilitator

Email:




High School Counselor

Katie Johnson

Email: Katie.Johnson@academicsplus.org


Nurse

Jennifer Wilson

Email: Jennifer.Wilson@academicsplus.org








Teachers

Jennifer Atilano

Spanish Teacher

Email: Jennifer.Atilano@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Taylor Breeding

Science/Math Teacher

Email: Taylor.Breeding@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Geoffrey Gross

English Teacher

Email: Geoffrey.Gross@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Katie Johnson

English/Literacy teacher

Email: Katie.Johnson@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


L’akeia Lovelace

Math Teacher

Email: Lakeia.Lovelace@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Erin Mason

Social Studies Teacher

Email: Erin.Mason@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Holly Meeks

Business/Digital Learning Teacher

Email: Holly.Meeks@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Summer Pool

Band

Email: Summer.Pool@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Chad Smith

Math Teacher

Email: Chad.Smith@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Mark Turner

Science Teacher

Email: Mark.Turner@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here

Robbie Ball

Girls Basketball Coach

Email: Robbie.Ball@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Natalie Brown

Middle School Math Teacher

Email: Natalie.Brown@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Brandy Dukes

Science Teacher

Email: Brandy.Dukes@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Jodie Heslep

Science/Math Teacher/Athletics Director

Email: Jodie.Heslep@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here

Owen Ladd

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Email: Owen.Ladd@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Shannon Marden

Social Studies Teacher

Shannon.Marden@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Rachel McCoy

Business/Computers/DL Teacher

Email: Rachel.McCoy@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Josh Sensabaugh

Coach

Email: Josh.Sensabaugh@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Donna Smith

Special Ed. Teacher

Email: Donna.Smith@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Jacob White

Choir Teacher

Email: Jacob.White@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here

Rachelle Bittancourt

English Teacher

Email: Rachelle.Bittancourt@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Adam Cline

Social Studies Teacher

Email: Adam.Cline@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Heather Embry

Art Teacher

Email: Heather.Embry@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Tonya Larmoyeux

Math/Engineering Teacher

Email: Tonya.Larmoyeux@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Deena Martin

English Teacher

Email: Deena.Martin@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Ike McPherson

Math Teacher

Email: Ike.McPherson@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Desire Nunnery

Middle School Learning Lab

Email: Desire.Nunnery@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Linda Simmons

Health/Medical Teacher

Email: Linda.Simmons@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Stephanie Stiles

English Teacher

Email: Stephanie.Stiles@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here


Sean Williams

Art Teacher

Email: Sean.Williams@academicsplus.org

Classroom Website: Click Here