DOUBLE-CLICK ON DROPDOWN MENUS

It Starts at the Heart

           Our mission is to form a Catholic community of faith and learning by living  the Gospel values, promoting academic excellence, and serving those In Need



Monday, February 17, 2020 President’s Day - No School

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Conference Comp. Day - No School

SHS Advisory Council meeting 6pm Sacred Heart Parish Community Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020 Math Counts in Sioux Falls

Friday, February 21, 2020 FOSH  Bingo 5:30 Pizza,  6:30 Bingo SH Comm.

Center Set up for St. Benedict Bazaar

Sunday, February 23, 2020 St. Benedict Bazaar 11am-2pm

Monday, February 24, 2020 Full Staff Meeting @ SB Campus

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Math is Fun 3:30-4:30 Mrs. Frank’s room

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Ash Wednesday-Lent Begins Young Author’s & Young Illustrator’s 7:45am

Friday, February 28, 2020 Stations of the Cross @ Sacred Heart Campus 2:30pm   6,7,8,9

Saturday, February 29, 2020 Regional Spelling Bee at USD

Monday, March 2, 2020

    “Crusader’s for Reading” Green Eggs & Ham breakfast Dining Rm. 7:45am


Tuesday, March 3, 2020

    Math is Fun 3:30-4:30 Mrs. Frank’s room FOSH meeting 6pm St. Benedict Dining Room


Friday, March 6, 2020

    Stations of the Cross @ Sacred Heart Campus 2:30pm   9,6,7,8


Sunday, March 8, 2019

    KC Breakfast 8:30-12:30 Marty Hall


Monday, March 9, 2019

    Staff Meeting-SB Campus


Tuesday, March 10, 2020

    3rd to Majestic Bluffs 2-2:45pm

    Math is Fun 3:30-4:30 Mrs. Frank’s room

    Kindergarten Visiting night.  6-7pm in SB Dining Room.


Wednesday, March 11, 2020

    Mass @ Sacred Heart Campus 8:30am, St. Benedict Campus 1:30pm


Friday, March 13, 2020

    Curr. Plann.  Sacred Heart Campus 12:20pm,  St. Benedict Campus 12:30pm Dismissal


Tuesday, March 17, 2020

    Math is Fun 3:30-4:30 Mrs. Frank’s room SHS Advisory Council meeting 6pm Sacred Heart Parish Community Center








           





 












                                     
                 "WHY WE SEND OUR CHILDREN TO SHS!"
 
 
 
   
            February Chalktalk
                 February Lunch Menu
                          2019-2020 School Calendar