It Starts at the Heart

           Our mission is to form a Catholic community of faith and learning by living  the Gospel values, promoting academic excellence, and serving those In Need


Friday, September 13, 2019

SHS Golf Tournament


Monday, September 16, 2019

FOSH meeting 6pm St. Benedict Dining Room


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

SHS Advisory Council meeting 6pm Sacred Heart

        Parish Benedictine Room


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

All School Mass @ St. Benedict Church 8:30am


Friday, September 20, 2019

    7- 8 server training 9am

    YHS Homecoming Early Dismissal   St.  Benedict

     Campus 1:45, Sacred  Heart Campus 2:00 (Will

     dismiss regardless of weather)


Tuesday September 24, 2019

8th “Women in Science” @ MMC


Thursday, September 26, 2019

7th and 8th grade retreat @ Broom Tree


Friday, September 27, 2019

7th and 8th grade retreat @ Broom Tree        

        FOSH Little Caesars fundraiser orders due

Mid Term


Tuesday, October 1, 2019

2nd to Smutty Bear @ L & C Lake

Print Mid-Terms


Wednesday, October 2, 2019

No Mass @ St. Benedict Campus or Sacred Heart Campus - Prayer Service


Thursday, October, 3, 2019

8th Health Screenings


Tuesday, October 8, 2019

7th to Majestic Bluffs 2-2:45


Sunday, October 13, 2019

KC Breakfast 8:30-12:30 Marty Hall


Tuesday, October 13, 2020

SHS Advisory Council meeting 6pm Sacred Heart

Parish Benedictine Room


Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Grandparent’s Mass at SH Campus 1:30 pm

           





 












                                     
                         2019-2020 School Calendar

                September Lunch Menu
       

                         
                                      GIFT CARDS