DOUBLE-CLICK ON DROPDOWN MENUS

It Starts at the Heart

           Our mission is to form a Catholic community of faith and learning by living  the Gospel values, promoting academic excellence, and serving those In Need





Saturday, January 25, 2020 CSW Kickoff Mass@  St. Benedict Church 5pm

Sunday, January 26, 2020

CSW Kickoff Mass @ Sacred Heart Church 11am


Sunday, January 26-February 1, 2020

Catholic Schools Week begins


Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Math is Fun 3:30-4:30 Mrs. Frank’s room

Early Childhood Open House 5:30-7pm St. Benedict

Dining Room


Thursday, January 30, 2020

Early Childhood Open House 5:30-7pm St. Benedict

Dining Room (SNOW DATE)


Friday, January 31, 2020

Alumni Mass 8:30 @ St. Benedict Church

Curr. Plann. Grades PreK-8 will be dismissed from

SB Campus at 12:30pm  Students will bring sack

lunch.

Mid-Term


Monday, February 3, 2020

    Print Mid-Terms

    Staff Meeting-SB Campus


Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Math is Fun 3:30-4:30 Mrs. Frank’s room


Thursday, February 6, 2020

    P/T Conferences 4-8pm @ both Campuses


Sunday, February 9, 2019

    KC Breakfast 8:30-12:30 Marty Hall


Monday, February 10, 2020

    P/T Conferences 4-8pm @ both Campuses


Tuesday, February 11, 2020

    4th to Majestic Bluffs 2-2:45pm

    Math is Fun 3:30-4:30 Mrs. Frank’s room






           





 












                                     
          "WHY WE SEND OUR CHILDREN TO SHS!"
        
   
     
                  January Lunch Menu
                    January Chalktalk
                          2019-2020 School Calendar