Wisconsin Forward Exam

Contacts

District Team

Judy Singletary (Assessment Coordinator)

E: judy.singletary@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5031


Michelle Ristau (Assessment Assistant)

E: michelle.ristau@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5032


Keli Melcher (Accommodations and Accessibility Coordinator)

E: keli.melcher@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5041


Amy Moll (School Assessment Coordinator)

E: amy.moll@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5044


Kate Heinecke (School Assessment Coordinator)

E: kate.heinecke@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5055


Jenny Geishert (Accommodations and Accessibility Assistant)

E: jenny.geishert@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5042


Paul Vande Hei (Technology Coordinator)

E: paul.vandehei@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5051


Dan Burkhalter (Techology)

E: dan.burkhalter@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5054


Roger Higbee (Technology)

E: roger.higbee@stoughton.k12.wi.us

P: 877-5053

Building Teams

Kegonsa

Erin Conrad (School Assessment Coordinator)

Jennifer Hopper (School Assessment Coordinator)

James Jones (School Assessment Coordinator)


Fox Prairie

Krista Huntley Rogers (School Assessment Coordinator)

Sara Durtschi (School Assessment Coordinator)


Sandhill

Jeff Fimreite (School Assessment Coordinator)

Ethan Anderson (School Assessment Coordinator)

Kerri Kellerman (School Assessment Coordinator)


River Bluff

Trish Gates (School Assessment Coordinator)

Dave Gerszewski (School Assessment Coordinator)

Melissa Schreier (School Assessment Coordinator)


High School

Mike Kruse (School Assessment Coordinator)

Kris Adams (School Assessment Coordinator)

Andrew Burke (School Assessment Coordinator)

Megan Blankenheim-Villarreal (School Assessment Coordinator)