EXCELLENCE Sets the Stage"

    The WHS Theatre Department provides its students with a variety of opportunities to get involved!  Our theatre program has a full curriculum of acting and technical classes during the school day and an extensive after-school program. If you are a current student or incoming student, I encourage you to get involved. If you are a community member, I encourage you to come and see our shows and support the arts at Westfield High School.

Theatrically Yours,
Mrs. M. Salone, WHS Director of Theatre 

Varsity Troupe #305 

"2 Live"


Westfield Theatre Spring ISD

@ westfield_theatre_sisd

Click the link below


We Are currently in rehearsal
Little Shop of Horrors!

Come help us work on the show after school!
Check the callboard for work crew call times!