Staff

Teaching Staff


Pat Nakonechny, Principal - pnakonechny@prspirit.org

Grant Caldwell - gcaldwell@prspirit.org

Justin Cantlon - jcantlon@prspirit.org

Brett Dow - bdow@prspirit.org

Adam Gundrum - agundrum@prspirit.org

Shawn Madak - smadak@prspirit.org

Melissa Pearce - mpearce@prspirit.org

Jennifer Sprung - jsprung@prspirit.org

Chloe VanDeKerckhove - cvandekerckhove@prspirit.org

Corinne VanDeVelde - cvandevelde@prspirit.org

Rachel Vigier - rvigier@prspirit.org

Jennifer Williamson - jwilliamson@prspirit.org



Para Educators


Kelly Caldwell

Tracey Crawford

Florence Foster

Lorie Hutchinson

Elyse McLean

Bonnie Yeomans

 


Administrative Assistant


 Candy Weeks

 


Librarian


Kyle Goertzen


 

Custodians


 Warren Hunter

Christopher DeVuyst