2021 Results

My apologies, The winners were posted correctly just categories where mixed up. They are correct now. If you have any questions contact info@paradisetriathlon.com. Thank you!!

Winner Olympic

Name: Oliver Bodinar

Bib: 13

Time 20:10


Andrea Duguid

Bib: 2

Time: 22:42

Winner Sprint

Name: Roughan Gaetz


Time: 18:08

Name: Stephanie Nevin

Bib: 34

Time: 19:48

Winner Super Sprint

Name: Andrew Smith

Bib: 36

Time: 21:36


Name: Lyna Naseri

Bib: 20

Time: 30:16