North Carolina Association of County Agricultural Agents

2016 NCACAA Annual Meeting & Professional Improvement Conference

The 2016 NCACAA state meeting was hosted by the Northeast District in Nags Head, NC  
from June 21-23, 2016. 
Here are some of our agents enjoying pre-conference activities as well as participating in
professional development activities.

We would also like to congratulate all of the award winners on their accomplishments.


The 2016 NACAA AM/PIC meeting was held in downtown Little Rock, Arkansas from July 24th - 28th 2016. 
 These are a few photos of the North Carolina delegation interacting
 with their counterparts from across the
United States.