Departments


 Accounting
Cynthia Campos, Accounting Director
ccampos@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1046


 Accounts Payable
Denisse Paulasosa, Accts Payable Supervisor
dpaulasosa@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1047
 Benefits & Risk Management
Deniz Brown, Benefit & Risk Mgmt Director
dbrown2@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1053

Budget 
Rene Robledo, Budget Director
rrobledo@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1051
Business & Finance Director 
Susana Perez, Bus. & Fin. Director
sperez@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1120
Payroll
Tohui Valero, Payroll Director
serrano-diaz@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1055
 
Printshop
Cesar Chavez, Printshop Supervisor
cchavez@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1201
 Purchasing
Luis Velez, Purchasing Director
lvelez@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1061
Conflict Disclosure
Tax Office
Rolando Martinez, Tax Assessor-Collector
rmartinez8@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1064
 
Warehouse
Roberto Lopez, Warehouse Supervisor
rlopez4@eaglepassisd.net
(830) 773-5181 ext. 1200