SAC membership and points of contact:

If you have any questions regarding the

Student Accountability Committee:

Please either contact the

Soaring Hawk front office at 303-387-5825 or email:

SAC Chairperson: Holly Rodin at: 

SAC Co- Chairperson: Rob Osborn at:

Board Member/DAC Liason: Robert Osborne:

SAC Board:

Chairperson: Holly Rodin

Co-Chairperson: Rob Osborn

Board member: Jeni Vanornum

Board member: Sara Rowell

Board member: 

Board member: Elizabeth Dissel

Board member/DAC Liason: Robert Osborne

Board member: 

Teacher Rep.: Ryan Stitt

Community member: Vanessa Okimoto

Principal: Stacey D. Roberson

Assistant Principal: Janelle Ranford