Contact Information

John Peters-Assistant Principal, College and Career Readiness

331-228-6352

john.peters@d303.org



FAX 331-228-4558

Annette Blaskoski-Administrative Assistant

331-228-5095

annette.blaskoski@d303.org

Rebekah Roberts-Administrative Assistant

331-228-2391

rebekah.roberts@d303.org

Patty Hulfachor-Registrar

331-228-6279

patricia.hulfachor@d303.org

Matt Kirby-School Counselor

331-228-6295

matthew.kirby@d303.org

Seniors-Class of 2022 A-C

Juniors-Class of 2023 A-Cor

Sophomores-Class of 2024 A-C

Freshman-Class of 2025 A-C

Class of 2026 A-Cr

Megan Frank-School Counselor

331-228-3094

megan.frank@d303.org

Seniors-Class of 2022 D-Gus

Juniors-Class of 2023 Cos-Hah

Sophomores-Class of 2024 D-G

Freshman-Class of 2025 D-Ha

Class of 2026 Cs-Haf

Laurie Moffitt-School Counselor

331-228-5258

laurie.moffitt@d303.org

Seniors-Class of 2022 Gut-Lev

Juniors-Class of 2023 Hai-Li

Sophomores-Class of 2024 H-K

Freshman-Class of 2025 Hb-L

Class of 2026 Hag-L

Amy Ford-School Counselor

331-228-6235

amy.ford@d303.org

Seniors-Class of 2022 Lew-N

Juniors-Class of 2023 Lj-O

Sophomores-Class of 2024 L-O

Freshman-Class of 2025 M-Ph

Class of 2026 M-Pa

Stephany O'Donnell-School Counselor

331-228-3376

stephany.odonnell@d303.org

Seniors-Class of 2022 O-Sn

Juniors-Class of 2023 P-Spi

Sophomores-Class of 2024 P-So

Freshmen-Class of 2025 Pi-Sp

Class of 2026 Pb-Sk

Brian Hagen-School Counselor

331-228-6649

brian.hagen@d303.org

Seniors-Class of 2022 So-Z

Juniors-Class of 2023 Spj-Z

Sophomores-Class of 2024 Sp-Z

Freshmen-Class of 2025 Sq-Z

Class of 2026 Sl-Z

Brenna Ohlson-School Counselor

331-228-6343

brenna.ohlson@d303.org

Compass Academy All Students