Contact Information

Assistant Principal for College and Career Readiness


Mr. John Peters 331-228-6352 john.peters@d303.org

Administrative Assistant to Mr. Peters


Ms. Annette Blaskoski 331-228-5095 annette.blaskoski@d303.org

Registrar


Mrs. Susan Johnson 331-228-6289 susan.johnson@d303.org

Administrative Assistant


Mrs. Karen Porter 331-228-6359 karen.porter@d303.org

FAX 331-228-4558

Counselors


Ms. Amy Collins 331-228-6235 amy.collins@d303.org
Ms. Megan Gow 331-228-3094 megan.gow@d303.org
Mrs. Nicolette Karl 331-228-3095 nicolette.karl@d303.org
Mr. Matt Kirby 331-228-6295 matthew.kirby@d303.org
Ms. Laurie Moffitt 331-228-5258 laurie.moffitt@d303.org
Mr. Larry Nothnagel 331-228-6341 larry.nothnagel@d303.org