Contact Information

Assistant Principal for College and Career Readiness


John Peters 331-228-6352 john.peters@d303.org

Administrative Assistant to John Peters


Annette Blaskoski 331-228-5095 annette.blaskoski@d303.org

Registrar


Patty Hulfachor 331-228-6279 patricia.hulfachor@d303.org

Administrative Assistant


TBD

FAX 331-228-4558

Counselors


Amy Collins 331-228-6235 amy.collins@d303.org
Megan Frank 331-228-3094 megan.frank@d303.org
Nicolette Karl 331-228-3095 nicolette.karl@d303.org
Matt Kirby 331-228-6295 matthew.kirby@d303.org
Laurie Moffitt 331-228-5258 laurie.moffitt@d303.org
Brenna Ohlson 331-228-6343 brenna.ohlson@d303.org