Directory

District Office - 209-532-0202

Joseph Aldridge - Superintendent - jaldridge@cusd49.com

Lesa Edwards - Chief Business Official - ledwards@cusd49.com

Michelle Solis- Administrative Assistant - msolis@cusd49.com

School Office - 209-533-7700

Nickie Lamm - Principal - nlamm@cusd49.com

Lori Stewart - School Secretary - lstewart@cusd49.com

Amber Pullen - Office Assistant II - apullen@cusd49.com

CUSD Staff - 209-533-7700

Laurie Keefe - Lunch Clerk - lkeefe@cusd49.com

Angela Bondelie - Head Cook - abondelie@cusd49.com

Scott Farrar - Computer Technician - sfarrar@cusd49.com

Mary Rawlinson - Librarian - mrawlinson@cusd49.com

Colleen Canida - Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation - ccanida@cusd49.com

Teachers - 209-533-7700

Mrs. Trent - TK - strent@cusd49.com

Mrs. Brennan - Kindergarten - abrennan@cusd49.com

Ms. Miller - Kindergarten - tmiller@cusd49.com

Mrs. Wood - 1st & 2nd Grade - rwood@cusd49.com

Mrs. Wilson - 1st Grade - kwilson@cusd49.com

Ms. Pelfrey - 1st Grade - kpelfrey@cusd49.com

Mrs. Carr - 2nd Grade - lcarr@cusd49.com

Ms. Milne - 2nd Grade - kmilne@cusd49.com

Mrs. Gorgas - 3rd Grade - egorgas@cusd49.com

Ms. Fitzwater - 3rd Grade - rfitzwater@cusd49.com

Mrs. Champe - 4th Grade - rchampe@cusd49.com - Website - Champe

Mrs. Fray - 4th Grade - afray@cusd49.com

Mrs. Olenchalk - 5th Grade - aolenchalk@cusd49.com - Website - Olenchalk

Mrs. Edward - 5th Grade - laedward@cusd49.com

Ms. Hornibrook - 6th Grade - nhornibrook@cusd49.com - Website - Hornibrook

Mrs. Mathews - 6th Grade - jmathews@cusd49.com

Mrs. Cox - 7th grade - rcox@cusd49.com - Website - Cox

Mrs. Kafka - 7th grade - mkafka@cusd49.com

Mrs. Craig - 8th Grade - bcraig@cusd49.com - Website - Craig

Mrs. Vann - 8th Grade - dvann@cusd49.com

Mrs. Ditler - Music - dditler@cusd49.com - Website - Ditler

Mr. White - PE - bwhite@cusd49.com

Mrs. Mohr - SDC 4-8 - smohr@cusd49.com

Mrs. Gardiner - SDC K-3 - dgardiner@cusd49.com

Ms. Fusriboon - Inclusion Specialist - afusriboon@cusd49.com

Mrs. Wassmund - Title 1 - jwassmund@cusd49.com - Website - Wassmund