**Please see "Upcoming Meeting Information" for links to meetings**

Columbia County Board of Supervisors

1st Row:  (left to right) Robert Beaury – Germantown, Michael Chameides- Hudson 3rd Ward, Brenda Adams – Canaan, Jeanne Mettler – Copake, Majority Leader Michael Benvenuto  – Ghent, Abdus Miah –  Hudson 2nd  Ward, Arthur Bassin – Ancram,  Robert Lagonia – Austerlitz,  Ryan Skoda – Taghkanic,  Peter Cipkowski – Hillsdale,  Clifford “Kippy” Weigelt – Claverack, Donal Collins -Chatham

2nd Row: (left to right) Richard Scalera – Hudson 5th Ward,  Linda Mussmann – Hudson 4th  Ward,  Chairman Matt Murell – Stockport,  Deputy Chairman, James Guzzi - Livingston,  Minority Leader Sarah Sterling – Hudson 1st Ward,   Kathy Eldridge – Greenport, Raymond Staats – Clermont, Deputy Chairman Ronald Knott – Stuyvesant, Patsy Leader – Kinderhook, Clerk of the Board Kelly Baccaro, County Attorney Robert Fitzsimmons,  John Reilly – Gallatin, Interim Deputy Clerk of the Board Shari Franks, Tistrya Houghtling – New Lebanon



The Columbia County Board of Supervisors consists
 of 18 Town Supervisors and 5 Hudson City  
       Supervisors with the following serving as officers:                                                           
  
Chairman of the Board: 
 Matt B. Murell

                   Deputy Chairman:                  
 Ronald L. Knott

Deputy Chairman:
James J. Guzzi
~
Office Staff:
                
                 Clerk of the Board:             
 Kelly S. Baccaro
  ~
County Attorney:                     
  Robert J. Fitzsimmons, Esq.
                                                                            
                                                                                                        









         
           All Supervisors and their Towns/Wards
                   
           Majority Leader:   Michael Benvenuto
            Minority Leader:    Tistrya Houghtling
                        
              Ancram:                Arthur Bassin
                                                  abassin@aol.com
              Austerlitz:             Robert Lagonia
                                                  rlagonia@austerlitzny.com
              Canaan:                  Brenda Adams
                                                  supervisor@canaannewyork.org
              Chatham:               Donal Collins
                                                   donal_collins@hotmail.com
              Claverack:             Clifford "Kippy" Wiegelt
                                                   kippy333@yahoo.com
              Clermont:              Raymond Staats
                                                   raymondstaats@yahoo.com
              Copake:                   Jeanne Mettler
                                                   copakesupervisor@fairpoint.net
              Gallatin:                  John Reilly
                                                    gallatinsuper@icloud.com
              Germantown:       Robert Beaury
                                                    robertbeaury1@gmail.com
              Ghent:                      Michael Benvenuto
                                                    mbenvenuto@townofghent.org
              Greenport:             Kathleen Eldridge
                                                    kple900@gmail.com
              Hillsdale:                Christian Kersten
                                                    Hillsdalenysupervisor@gmail.com 
              Hudson:                  1st Ward - Sarah Sterling
                                                    sarah.sterling@columbiacountyny.com
                                                   2nd Ward - Abdus Miah
                                                   abdusmiah@gmail.com
                                                   3rd Ward - Michael Chameides
                                                   michael@chameid.es
                                                   4th Ward - Linda Mussmann
                                                   linda.mussmann@columbiacountyny.com
                                                   5th Ward - Richard Scalera
                                                   rscalera305@gmail.com
               Kinderhook:        Patsy Leader
                                                   patsy.leader@columbiacountyny.com
               Livingston:           James Guzzi
                                                   guzzi5456@aol.com 
               New Lebanon:    Tistrya Houghtling
                                                   supervisor@townofnewlebanon.com
               Stockport:             Matt Murell
                                                   matt.murell@columbiacountyny.com
               Stuyvesant:          Ronald Knott
                                                   supervisor@stuyvesantny.us  
               Taghkanic:           Ryan Skoda
                                                   taghkanicsupervisor@yahoo.com

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser