view

"The Mission of Coordinated School Health is to improve students' health and their capacity to learn through the support of families, communities, and schools."

Click here to learn more about

CSH and its

hh
Access TN
Cover TN
Cover Kids
Get Fit

To report suspected child abuse in Tennessee call

1-877-237-0004


Bonnie Patterson, Director of Coordinated School Healthbonnie.patterson@ccstn.net615-563-5752 ext. 245

Meet Our School Nursing Team

Leslie Pelham- Lead Nurse- leslie.pelham@ccstn.net

Joanie Blackburn- joanie.blackburn@ccstn.net

Emily Gilley- emily.gilley@ccstn.net

Meet Our School Counseling Team

Elementary Counselors

Suzette Sanderfer- Auburn, Eastside, Westside suzette.sanderfer@ccstn.net


Cory Steffes- Short Mt and Woodland cory.steffes@ccstn.net


Jessica Stephens- WGS

jessica.stephens@ccstn.net


High School Counselors

Angela Hale- Cannon County High School- angela.hale@ccstn.net

Kasey McGee- Cannon County High School- kasey.mcgee@ccstn.net

Pure and Simple Day 1

Pure and Simple Day 1

Pure and Simple Day 2

Pure and Simple Day 2