Schedule/Results

SCHEDULE

DATE DAY MEET LOCATION START TIME

09/01/2018 Sat Stce Leavy Invite Leroy Oakes 8:30 AM

09/08/2018 Sat First To The Finish Invitational Detweiller Park 9:00 AM

09/15/2018 Sat Minooka Flight Invite Community Park 8:30 AM

09/22/2018 Sat Bartlett Invite Sunrise Park 9:00 AM

09/29/2018 Sat St Charles North Invite Leroy Oakes 8:00 AM

10/03/2018 Wed Naperville Twilight Race Naperville North 6:00 PM

10/06/2018 Sat West Aurora Stampede Stuart Complex 8:30 AM

10/13/2018 Sat Dukane Conference Meet Lake Park TBA

10/16/2018 Tue Kaneland JV Meet Kaneland 4:45 PM

10/20/2018 Sat IHSA Regional TBA TBA

10/27/2018 Sat IHSA Sectionals Waubonsie Valley TBA

11/03/2018 Sat IHSA State Finals Detweiller Park TBA