Hillside Counseling Center

If you or someone you know is in need of immediate help, call/text the Idaho Suicide Prevention Hotline at (208) 398-4357 or click here to chat.

Welcome! Our goal is to work together with parents, students, teachers, and community professionals to help students become successful learners who are prepared to take on the challenges of adulthood. Counseling services are provided on an individual basis, in small groups, and in a classroom setting. We are here to help!

Counselors

Matt Rutte

Last Names A-L / AVID

matt.rutte@boiseschools.org

280-854-5132

Learn more about Mr. Rutte!

Jessica Christofi

Last Names M-Z / Bridge

jessica.christofi@boiseschools.org

208-854-5133

Learn more about Mrs. Christofi!

Social Worker

Barbie Campbell

barbie.campbell@boiseschools.org

208-854-6849

Additional Student Services Staff

Naomi Aitken

School Psychologist

naomi.aitken@boiseschools.org

208-854-6860


Laurie Sargent

Counseling Secretary

laurie.sargent@boiseschools.org

208-854-5131

Laura Baldwin

School Nurse

laura.baldwin@boiseschools.org

208-854-5134

Suzy Erickson

Registrar

suzy.erickson@boiseschools.org

208-854-5128