Hillside Counseling Center

If you or someone you know is in need of immediate help, call/text the Idaho Suicide Prevention Hotline at (208) 398-4357 or click here to chat.

Welcome! Our goal is to work together with parents, students, teachers, and community professionals to help students become successful learners who are prepared to take on the challenges of adulthood. Counseling services are provided on an individual basis, in small groups, and in a classroom setting. We are here to help!

Counselors

Matt Rutte

Last Names A-K

matt.rutte@boiseschools.org

208-854-5132

Learn more about Mr. Rutte!

Angel Robison

Last Names L-Z

angel.robison@boiseschools.org

208-854-5133




Social Worker

Becky Woodland

rebecca.woodland@boiseschools.org

208-854-6961

Additional Student Services Staff

Naomi Aitken

School Psychologist

naomi.aitken@boiseschools.org

208-854-6860

Wendy Rossman

Counseling Secretary

wendy.rossman@boiseschools.org


Laura Baldwin

School Nurse

laura.baldwin@boiseschools.org

208-854-5134

Suzy Erickson

Registrar

suzy.erickson@boiseschools.org

208-854-5128