Otis School Committee

OSC Members
Bob Cote, Chair (bcote@beechhillschool.org) 
Amy Fiorilli (afiorilli@beechhillschool.org)
Jimmy Dunn (jdunn@beechhillschool.org)

Ex Officio Mariaville Representative - Randy Bragg (rbragg@rsu24.org)

Meeting Schedule for 2015-2016 School Year
July 2*
July 29*
September 2
October 7
November 4
December 2
January 6**
February 3
March 2
April 6
May 4
June 8

The Otis School Committee meets at 5:00pm on the first Wednesday of each month unless indicated above. 

(*) 12:00pm meeting time
(**) 6:00pm meeting time

Any changes to the meeting schedule will be announced at a public meeting as well as updated on this OSC page of our website.  

Subpages (1): Meeting Agenda & Minutes