Personal

Christina Andersson

Rektor

christina.andersson@berg.se

0687-163 76

Karin Torstensson

Förstelärare, Soc, Ps,Sa, Kom

karin.torstensson@berg.se

0687-16372

Anna Kvarneland

Lärare BF, VO, Gysär

anna.kvarneland@berg.se

0687-16372

Sanna Eklund

Tränare Längd

sanna.eklund@berg.se

072-579 87 60

Magnus Andersson

Tränare Alpint

magnus.andersson@berg.se

072-579 89 60

Artur Ruiter

Lärare Ma, Te

artur.ruiter@berg.se

0687-16372

Sylvia Olsson

Lärare Ma

sylvia.olsson@berg.se

0687-16372

Sonja Gustafsson

Lärare Sv, Re

sonja.gustafsson@berg.se

0687-16372

Ingela Andersson

Lärare IdroH, En, BF

ingela.a.andersson@berg.se

0687-16372

Bengt Fjällberg

Tränare Alpint

bengt.fjallberg@berg.se

072-579 83 77

Kristina Göransson

Specialpedagog

kristina.goransson@berg.se

0687-163 72

Jan Ottosson

Tränare Längd

jan.ottosson@berg.se

072-227 36 80

Urban Hallquist

IM, HT

urban.hallquist@berg.se

Sjukskriven

Therese Martebo

SYV

Therese.martebo@berg.se

0687-16372

Johnny Nystedt

Johnnys Fik

johnny.nystedt@berg.se


Tommy Berglund

Kurator

tommy.berglund@berg.se

070-264 47 01

Manne Sundvisson

Lärare Ek, HT

manne.sundvisson@berg.se

0687-16372

Ann-Britt Sundqvist

Handläggare, Administration

ann-britt.sundqvist@berg.se

0687-16370

Anette Dahl

Lärare Ke, Ma, Na

anette.dahl@berg.se

0687-16372

Berit Zachrisson

Lokalvård


Jessica Lindblad

Mentor

jessica.lindblad@berg.se

0687-163 71

Emilia Blomqvist

Skolsköterska

emilia.blomqvist@berg.se

070-212 45 94

Nina Sundqvist

Lärare Hi, Sv,

nina.sundqvist@berg.se

0687-16372

Ida Lidén Ramstedt

Lärare VO

ida.liden.ramstedt@berg.se

0687-163 72

Karoline Åslund

Tränare Alpint

karoline.aslund@berg.se

073-800 35 97


Thommy Gunnarsson

IT

thommy.gunnarsson@berg.se

0687-16196