Personal

Christina Andersson

Rektor

christina.andersson@berg.se

0687-163 76

Karin Torstensson

Förstelärare, Soc, Ps,Sa, Kom

karin.torstensson@berg.se

Anna Kvarneland

Lärare BF, VO, Gysär

anna.kvarneland@berg.se

Sanna Eklund

Tränare Längd

sanna.eklund@berg.se

072-579 87 60

Magnus Andersson

Tränare Alpint

magnus.andersson@berg.se

072-579 89 60

Artur Ruiter

Lärare Ma, Te

artur.ruiter@berg.se

Sylvia Olsson

Lärare Ma

sylvia.olsson@berg.se

Sonja Gustafsson

Lärare Sv, Re

sonja.gustafsson@berg.se

Jessica Lindblad

Mentor

jessica.lindblad@berg.se

076-1081788

Bengt Fjällberg

Tränare Alpint

bengt.fjallberg@berg.se

072-579 83 77

Kristina Göransson

Specialpedagog

kristina.goransson@berg.se


Jan Ottosson

Tränare Längd

jan.ottosson@berg.se

072-227 36 80

Urban Hallquist

IM, HT

urban.hallquist@berg.se

Therese Martebo

SYV

Therese.martebo@berg.se

Tove Granberg

Im ,Ma, So

tove.granberg@berg.se

Manne Sundvisson

Lärare Ek, HT

manne.sundvisson@berg.se

Pär Karlsson

Lärare Hi, Eng

par.karlsson@berg.se

Alexander Bladh

Lärare Bio, Na

alexander.bladh@berg.se

Ann-Britt Sundqvist

Handläggare, Administration

ann-britt.sundqvist@berg.se

0687-16370

Berit Zachrisson

Lokalvård


Nina Sundqvist

Lärare Hi, Sv,

nina.sundqvist@berg.se

Föräldraledig

Johnny Nystedt

Johnnys Fik

johnny.nystedt@berg.se


Ingrid Gesslin

Im, Sva, Eng

ingrid.gesslin@berg.se


Agneta Jonasson

Mentor

Agneta.jonasson@berg.se

076-1040630

Sami Tikkanen

Tränare Alpint

sami.tikkanen@berg.se


Niclas Eriksson

Tränare Längd

niclas.eriksson@berg.se


Louise Wedin

Tränare Alpint

louise.wedin@berg.se



Ghenet Tewolde

Språkstöd

ghenet.tewolde@berg.se

Emma Samuelsson

Skolsköterska

emma.samuelsson@berg.se

070-242 98 59

Reidar Westman

Kurator

Börjar oktober 2021

Thommy Gunnarsson

IT

thommy.gunnarsson@berg.se

0687-16196