Personal

Christina Andersson

Rektor

christina.andersson@berg.se

0687-163 76

Karin Torstensson

Förstelärare, Soc, Ps,Sa, Kom

karin.torstensson@berg.se

0687-16372

Ulrika Nordin

Lärare Sva, Eng, Ty

ulrika.nordin@berg.se

0687-16372

Nina Sundqvist

Lärare Hi, Sv

nina.sundqvist@berg.se

0687-16372

Kristian Fredriksson

Lärare Ma, Fy

kristian.fredriksson@berg.se

0687-16372

Anna Kvarneland

Lärare Gysär, BF, VO

anna.kvarneland@berg.se

0687-16372

Sylvia Olsson

Lärare Gysär,Ma, Admin

sylvia.olsson@berg.se

0687-16372

Sonja Gustafsson

Lärare Sv, Re

sonja.gustafsson@berg.se

0687-16372

Ingela Andersson

Lärare IdroH, En, BF

ingela.a.andersson@berg.se

0687-16372

Bengt Fjällberg

Tränare Alpint

bengt.fjallberg@berg.se

072-579 83 77

Cecilia Axelsson

Tränare Alpint

cecilia.axelsson@berg.se

072-563 26 76

Jan Ottosson

Tränare Längd

jan.ottoson@berg.se

072-227 36 80

Urban Hallquist

Tränare Längd

urban.hallquist@berg.se

072- 215 00 66

Sanna Eklund

Tränare Längd

sanna.eklund@berg.se

072-579 87 60

Magnus Andersson

Tränare Alpint

magnus.andersson@berg.se

072-579 89 60

Annika Rödén

Lärare Sva, So, Ma, IM

annika.roden@berg.se

0687-16372

Maria Wåger

Projekt Yrk in

maria.wager@berg.se

0687-16372

Therese Martebo

SYV

Therese.martebo@berg.se

0687-16372

Johnny Nystedt

Johnnys Fik

johnny.nystedt@berg.se


Artur Ruiter

Lärare Ma, Te

artur.ruiter@berg.se

0687-16372

Berit Zachrisson

Lokalvård


Ann-Britt Sundqvist

Handläggare, Administration

ann-britt.sundqvist@berg.se


Tomas Andersson

Lärare Hi, Sa

tomas.andersson@berg.se

0687-16372

Ludvig Hultgren

Johnnys Fik


Manne Sundvisson

Lärare Ek, HT

manne.sundvisson@berg.se

0687-16372

Thommy Gunnarsson

IT

thommy.gunnarsson@berg.se

0687-16196

Lars Andersson

Elev ass

lars.andersson@berg.se

0687-16372

Michiyo Miyamoto

Lärare Sva

michiyo.miyamoto@berg.se

0687-16372

Emilia Blomqvist

Skolsköterska

emilia.blomqvist@berg.se

070-212 45 94

Kristina Lund

Lärare Gysär

kristina.lund@berg.se

0687-163 72

Tommy Berglund

tommy.berglund@berg.se

070-264 47 01