Personal

Christina Andersson

Rektor

christina.andersson@berg.se

0687-163 76

Karin Torstensson

Förstelärare, Soc, Ps,Sa, Kom

karin.torstensson@berg.se

0687-16372

Anna Kvarneland

Lärare BF, VO, Gysär

anna.kvarneland@berg.se

0687-16372

Sanna Eklund

Tränare Längd

sanna.eklund@berg.se

072-579 87 60

Magnus Andersson

Tränare Alpint

magnus.andersson@berg.se

072-579 89 60

Artur Ruiter

Lärare Ma, Te

artur.ruiter@berg.se

0687-16372

Sylvia Olsson

Lärare Ma, Admin

sylvia.olsson@berg.se

0687-16372

Sonja Gustafsson

Lärare Sv, Re

sonja.gustafsson@berg.se

0687-16372

Ingela Andersson

Lärare IdroH, En, BF

ingela.a.andersson@berg.se

0687-16372

Bengt Fjällberg

Tränare Alpint

bengt.fjallberg@berg.se

072-579 83 77

Cecilia Axelsson

Tränare Alpint

cecilia.axelsson@berg.se

072-563 26 76

Jan Ottosson

Tränare Längd

jan.ottosson@berg.se

072-227 36 80

Urban Hallquist

Tränare Längd

urban.hallquist@berg.se

072- 215 00 66

Therese Martebo

SYV

Therese.martebo@berg.se

0687-16372

Johnny Nystedt

Johnnys Fik

johnny.nystedt@berg.se


Tommy Berglund

Kurator

tommy.berglund@berg.se

070-264 47 01

Maria Wåger

Projekt Yrk in

maria.wager@berg.se

0687-16372


Ann-Britt Sundqvist

Handläggare, Administration

ann-britt.sundqvist@berg.se


Tomas Andersson

Lärare Hi, Sa

tomas.andersson@berg.se

0687-16372

Berit Zachrisson

Lokalvård


Jessica Lindblad

Mentor

jessica.lindblad@berg.se

0687-163 71

Emilia Blomqvist

Skolsköterska

emilia.blomqvist@berg.se

070-212 45 94

Lars Andersson

Elev ass

lars.b.andersson@berg.se

0687-163 72

Ida Lidén Ramstedt

Lärare VO

ida.liden.ramstedt@berg.se

0687-163 72

Nina Sundqvist, Föräldraledig 19/20

Lärare Hi, Sv,

nina.sundqvist@berg.se

0687-16372

Anette Dahl

Lärare Ke, Ma, Na

anette.dahl@berg.se

0687-16372

Mikael Semb

Lärare Sva,SFI

mikael.semb@berg.se

0687-163 72

Kristina Göransson

Elevstödjare

kristina.goransson@berg.se

0687-163 72

Manne Sundvisson

Lärare Ek, HT

manne.sundvisson@berg.se

0687-16372

Thommy Gunnarsson

IT

thommy.gunnarsson@berg.se

0687-16196