Contact Us

Contact the Kodkod Teachers!


Mrs. Rothwell Room #3314 erothwell@yorkschools.org Phone: 363-4214 Ext. 3314

Mrs. Graziano Room #3315 lgraziano@yorkschools.org Phone: 363-4214 Ext. 3315

Mr. Etter Room #3313 ketter@yorkschools.org Phone: 363-4214 Ext. 3313

Ms. Stevens Room #3306 lstevens@yorkschools.org Phone: 363-4214 Ext. 3306

Mr. Wilford Room #3312 jwilford@yorkschools.org Phone: 363-4214 Ext. 3312

Mrs. Schambach Room #3105 lschambach@yorkschools.org Phone: 363- 4214 Ext 3105

Please be aware that the best way to reach us is going to be by EMAIL.