St Xavier's College is now a Local Chapter for SYAWAM .

College ID: 2721


National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning (NPTEL) is an initiative by seven Indian Institutes of Technology (IIT Bombay, Delhi, Guwahati, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Madras and Roorkee) and Indian Institute of Science (IISc) for creating course contents in engineering and science. It is funded by MHRD, Government of India.

It is directed towards providing learning materials in Science and Engineering.


Faculty and students can enrol for various online courses for the span of 4 weeks, 8 weeks & 12 weeks and enhance their knowledge on the respective domain and can get themselves certified by the competing authority.