2018-2019 Elected Board Members

President: Anthony Lavezzola

Vice President: Cooper Fox

Secretary: George Mrsich

Treasurer: Ben Fischer

When and where does Student Council Meet?

Our club meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Media Center from 2:50-3:30. Need Specific Dates?

Who should I contact for information regarding Student Council?

Ms. Ashley Mormino

21st Century Literacy Teacher/ Media Specialist

Contact email: ashley.mormino@wwrsd.org

Join Our Google Classroom!