Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TVUUSD Meetings are held on the second, at TVMHS and fourth, at TVES Tuesday of each month at 6pm.

School Board Members

Kathy Larsen, Chair klarsen@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Janna Ewart, Vice Chair jewart@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Therese Lounsbury tlounsbury@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Dennis Richter drichter@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Lesa Trowt ltrowt@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Kristy Corey kcorey@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Christy Betit cbetit@tvhs.k12.vt.us


TVUUSD 2020-2021 Agendas & Minutes

Agendas

Minutes

TVUUSD 2019-2020 Agendas & Minutes

2019-2020 Agendas

2019-2020 Minutes

TVUUSD 2018-2019 Agendas

TVUUSD 2018-2019 Minutes


Annual Meeting Information and Report