Twin Valley Unified Union School District

TVUUSD Meetings are held on the second, at TVMHS and fourth, at TVES Tuesday of each month at 6pm.

School Board Members

Kathy Larsen, Chair

Janna Ewart, Vice Chair

Therese Lounsbury

Dennis Richter

Lesa Trowt

Kristy Corey

Christy Betit

TVUUSD 2020-2021 Agendas & Minutes



TVUUSD 2019-2020 Agendas & Minutes

2019-2020 Agendas

2019-2020 Minutes

TVUUSD 2018-2019 Agendas

TVUUSD 2018-2019 Minutes

Annual Meeting Information and Report