Student Government

Please click to link and fill out the form.

Student Government Information Form

President: Jayne Heaton

Jacob Criddle

Malori Gonzales

Paige Larsen

Advisors: Mrs. Kennedy & Mrs. Judd

The goal of the South Ogden Junior High Student Government is to promote knowledge of and an interest in good government, help encourage students to accept and fulfill their responsibilities to themselves and to their school, stimulate a spirit of cooperation among the students and the faculty, and aid in the development of loyal and constructive school spirit.

Some of the activities that help us achieve this goal include:

Holding monthly meetings

Sponsoring service projects like South for Santa

Planning Assemblies

Sponsoring Spirit Days

Creating Video Announcements

Representing South Ogden at events at other junior highs in WSD

9th Grade Officers

President: Bryson Allen

Colter Butters

Sam Cloward

Audrey Gibson

Anna Healy

Kelsie Heslop

Alayna Hill

Mia Latu

Advisor: Mrs. Denoyer

8th Grade Officers

President: Natalie Butt

Leslie Arreola

Chloe Beatty

Daxton Browning

Cortland Goldsberry

Gracie Hassell

Dawson Nicholls

Fischer Webb

Advisor: Mrs. Stoddard

7th Grade Officers

President: Baylee Huffaker

Samantha Cammack

Cassidy Christensen

Laney Cottle

York Cypers

Eliza Flegal

Case Wayman

Brogan Wright

Advisor: Mrs. Larsen