Teaching Staff

Lisa Alford-Band lalford@wmsd.net

Chance Brown-7th grade Math chbrown@wmsd.net

Morgan Capps-Career Development/ Cheerleading mcapps@wmsd.net

Allison Covington-7th grade English Language Arts acovington@wmsd.net

Amanda Daly-Choir adaly@wmsd.net

Clifton Davis-Physical Education/Football cdavis@wmsd.net

Paige Fuller-FACS/Freshman Seminar pfuller@wmsd.net

Callie Garey-7th grade English Language Arts kgarey@wmsd.net

Tricia Ginn-English I/Critical Reading pginn@wmsd.net

Jessica Grabowski-Physical Science I jgrabowski@wmsd.net

Kasey Hauswirth-8th grade English Language Arts kwalker@wmsd.net

Annette Hearn-Keycoding/CBA/FBLA/YCL ahearn@wmsd.net

April Herron-English I aherron@wmsd.net

Jessica Killgore-8th grade Math jkillgore@wmsd.net

Ashley King-7th grade Science aking@wmsd.net

Lee Kirkland-7th grade-8th Grade Science ekirkland@wmsd.net

Cleo Lane-Construction Fundamentals clane@wmsd.net

Darryle Long-Civics/Economics dlong@wmsd.net

Lisa Love-8th grade Science/Physical Science I alove@wmsd.net

Clay Morrow-7th grade-8th grade Math cmorrow@wmsd.net

Katy Morrow-7th grade English Language Arts kmorrow@wmsd.net

Erin Neeley-Physical Education eneeley@wmsd.net

Monica Nolen-7th grade-8th grade Social Studies mnolen@wmsd.net

Dennis Peronia-Physical Education dperonia@wmsd.net

James Person-Freshman Seminar jperson@wmsd.net

Addi Pittman-8th grade English Language Arts apittman@wmsd.net

Jackson Rains-Algebra I/Football/Boys Basketball/Boys Track jrains@wmsd.net

Tyler Riddle-8th grade Social Studies/Civics/ Economics/ Footaball/Basketball triddle@wmsd.net

Sarah Sabin-8th grade English Language Arts ssabin@wmsd.net

Kerry Smith-7th grade Social Studies/Yearbook ksmith@wmsd.net

Jocelyn Threadgill-Special Education jthreadgill@wmsd.net

Hayden Tyler-8th grade Math/Algebra I/Girls Basketball/Girls Track htyler@wmsd.net

Gabriela Varela-Sanchez-Spanish I gvarela@wmsd.net

Joana Way-Special Education Paraprofessional jway@wmsd.net

Patti Winter-Special Education pwinter@wmsd.net

Michelle Wren-Art lwren@wmsd.net

Jeannie Crader-Counselor/Volleyball jcrader@wmsd.net

Amber Heigle-Librarian aheigle@wmsd.net

Ashley Lipe-Literacy Coach alipe@wmsd.net

Whitney Phillips-Math Coach wphillips@wmsd.net

Suzy McAuley-Nurse smcauley@wmsd.net

Christy Catt-Bookkeeper ccatt@wmsd.net

Candice Morgan-Attendance Secretary cmorgan@wmsd.net

Chad Martin-Assistant Principal cmartin@wmsd.net

Charlie Tyler-Principal ctyler@wmsd.net