Reviews

Ernie M on 11/11/2017 *****

"I hired Dan to come in and optimize my network. I am a Spectrum customer with a 60/5 connection. Before he came in I had frequent disconnects. He found the reason why (apparent wireless interference) and promptly fixed it. He offered me a cheaper solution and ever since, I've had not one issue. I'd HIGHLY recommend him and have since I dealt with him.

Backstory: I had Spectrum out to my house as I NEVER received the speeds they "Guarantee" they never found an issue and i always had more issues when they left than before they came...

TLDR: Hire Dan...he knows his stuff"


Marc M on 10/2/2017 *****

"I was looking to extend my WiFi to an outdoor entertaining area that frequently dropped signal. Within minutes Dan had installed an access point and had my signal running at speeds on par with the signal in my home. He was knowledgeable and professional and did a great job showing me the features of my new access point. I will certainly use WiFi Pros again for future network projects!"


Eugene S on 8/27/2017 *****

"It was truly great working with Dan and Wifi Pros. He came over in a timely manner, troubleshot my old system and then made recommendations on new equipment that was appropriate for our home. As soon as the equipment came, he installed it almost immediately. He was clean, timely, and truly professional. We now have a functioning Home Ethernet system and a modern wireless system. Thank you Wifi Pros and keep up the great work!!!"


Jack S on 7/28/2017 *****

"Over the past several weeks, my family and I have been struggling to get by using a wireless adapter for our desktop computer. The connection was unreliable for tasks that required a strong, sustained connection – like online gaming or video calling - so we turned to Wi-Fi Pros for help. Dan came by to assess the situation and give us an estimate; the solution was much simpler and less expensive than we had anticipated, and not only did Dan provide us with the cable we required, he also went down into our basement and installed it, then gave us some advice on how to improve our wireless connection as well. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Not even the spiders distracted Dan from the task at hand! We haven’t had any inconvenient disconnections since."


Brian M on 7/25/2017 *****

"Highly recommend Dan and Wifi Pros. He accurately diagnosed our WiFi/Internet issues. He provided a viable and affordable solution. His install knowledge was bar none. We accomplished more in a few hours with Dan than we have in 2 years with our internet provider."


Cindy R on 6/12/2017 *****

"Wi-Fi pros is a very professional and informative company. We are not tech savvy whatsoever, Dan took time to explain everything in layman's terms so that we could understand. Dan is quick to respond and available to answer our questions. Best part is he never makes us feel pressured to purchase anything, and wants to ensure that we get the best out of what we already have before we decide to spend any additional money. We've already seen a difference in our internet speed after following some of his recommendations. Thanks for all your help Dan!"


Brian H on 6/6/2017 *****

"Dan assessed the entire job not just one little question/problem. I will share his services."


Andrea Z on 5/31/2017 *****

"WiFi Pros was very accommodating and flexible when I needed to set up an appointment. When Dan came out to the house he was professional and courteous and very knowledgeable, he was able to answer all of my questions with great confidence. If I didn’t understand a technical word Dan was able to explain it to me in layman’s terms. I received a very comprehensive WiFi network report in less than 24 hours after my appointment, which was complete with straightforward recommendations, general comments, photographs and diagrams. I will be using WiFi Pros for all of my future network needs."


Knycos F on 5/30/2017 *****

"Our interaction with WiFi Pros was awesome! Dan ensured that we had great coverage for not only the house but also for outdoor entertainment. Dan provided a detailed review after the appointment and gave recommendations on how to take our network to the next level. Wifi Pros ensured that our connection was not only reliable but secure as well. We highly recommend having Dan and Wifi Pros give you a second opinion on your home or business network setup."


Ron G on 5/26/2017 *****

"Dan was very professional and quick. The report was informative and I've followed some of the recommendations already, seeing quick results."