White County High School Logo

Athletics

Home / Athletics

Welcome to the home of White County athletics. White County competes in region 7AAAA and is a proud member of the GHSA. White County has an excellent athletic tradition consistently producing high quality teams. Please use our website as a reference for coach contacts.

White County High School

Thank you for your support of Warrior Athletics!

Athletic Director: Alan Griffin - alan.griffin@white.k12.ga.us

Follow on Twitter: @WCwarriorAD

Head Coaches

Fall Sports:

Football: Tim Cokely - tim.cokely@white.k12.ga.us 2018 Football Schedule

Softball: Drew Owens - drew.owens@white.k12.ga.us

Volleyball: Laura Gazaway - laura.gazaway@white.k12.ga.us Volleyball Website

Cross Country: Sam Borg - sam.borg@white.k12.ga.us

Football Cheer: Renee Langston - renee.langston@white.k12.ga.us Cheer Site


Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball: Sam Borg - sam.borg@white.k12.ga.us Basketball Schedule

Girls Basketball: Jarvis Davenport - jarvis.davenport@white.k12.ga.us

Wrestling: Patrick Lowendick - patrick.lowendick@white.k12.ga.us

Basketball Cheer: Renee Langston - renee.langston@white.k12.ga.us


Spring Sports:

Baseball: Jim Waits - jim.waits@white.k12.ga.us

Boys Soccer: Jeremy Stille - jeremy.stille@white.k12.ga.us

Girls Soccer: Megan Runkle - megan.runkle@white.k12.ga.us

Tennis: Monika Knight - monika.knight@white.k12.ga.us

Girls Track: Jake Cantrell - jake.cantrell@white.k12.ga.us

Boys Track: Jake Cantrell - jake.cantrell@white.k12.ga.us

Girls Golf: Darrell Dorsey - darrell.dorsey@white.k12.ga.us

Boys Golf: Patrick Lowendick - patrick.lowendick@white.k12.ga.us


White County Logo

White County School System

136 Warriors Path, Cleveland, GA 30528

Phone: 706-865-2315

Accessibility Notice

Contact webmaster@white.k12.ga.us to request access to or notify White County Schools about on-line information or functionality that is currently inaccessible. For information about how to file a formal grievance with White County Schools under section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1990, please see White County Schools grievance procedure here (Grievance Form)