Welcome to our class website! Here you can view upcoming events and important dates, see what we're learning in class, and access student resources!

Upcoming events and important dates:

  • Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22: No School (Mid-Winter Break)
  • Monday, February 25: Read to Ride forms due!
  • Thursday, March 21: Multicultural Night from 5-6:30
  • Tuesday, April 2 - Thursday, April 4: New York State ELA Assessments
  • Friday, April 19 - Friday, April 26: No School (Spring Break)
  • Wednesday, May 1 - Friday, May 3: New York State Math Assessments
  • Wednesday, May 22: Field Trip to Evangola State Park
  • Friday, May 24 - Monday, May 27: No School (Memorial Day Weekend)