NMS Staff

Superintendent: Mike Epright mepright@weps.k12.co.us

Principal: Charlene Stevenson cstevenson@weps.k12.co.us

Anne Long: Secretary along@weps.k12.co.us

Thea Wagler: Science/Math twagler@weps.k12.co.us

Stephanie Morse: English/History smorse@weps.k12.co.us

Chrissy Kinslow: Art ckinslow@weps.k12.co.us

John Hickey: P.E./Health jhickey@weps.k12.co.us

Malisha Reed: Agriculture mreed@weps.k12.co.us

Roberta Latham: Aide rlatham@weps.k12.co.us

Michael Epright: ISD Facilitator eprightm@weps.k12.co.us

Ruth Reams, RN: District Nurse rreams@weps.k12.co.us

Pat Enstrom: Technology Coordinator penstrom@weps.k12.co.us