NHS Student corner

Class Officers and Class Sponsors

Click on underlined links below to view information about each classes yearly activities.

Senior Class Sponsors: Mrs. Wytulka & Mrs. Reed

President: Will Gabriel

Vice President: Caitlyn Littlejohn

Secretary: Chyenne Smith

Treasurer: Taryn Sickles

Student Council Representatives: Will Gabriel, Caitlyn Littlejohn

Junior Class Sponsors: Ms. Harty & Mrs. Kandiko

President: Cheyenne Joseph

Vice President: Jacquelyn Terrell

Secretary/Treasurer: Hailey Hibbert

Student Council Representatives: Cheyenne Joseph, Jacquelyn Terrell

Sophomore Class Sponsors: Mr. Hickey & Ms. Kinslow

President: Garrett Littlejohn

Vice President: Skyler Knuckles

Secretary/Treasurer: Tyler Wytulka

Student Council Representatives: Garrett Littlejohn

Freshman Class Sponsors: Mrs. Rushing & Ms. Lockner

President: Grace Taylor

Vice President: Jamar Rankins

Secretary/Treasurer: Keelee Redd

Student Council Representatives: Grace Taylor

NHS Student Corner