NHS Staff

ADMINISTRATION:

Superintendent: Mike Epright mepright@weps.k12.co.us

Principal: Clint Wytulka cwytulka@weps.k12.co.us

Academic Counselor /Athletic Director: Kelly Arnold karnold@weps.k12.co.us

Business Manager: Candelera Franklin cfranklin@weps.k12.co.us

Administrative Secretary: Shari Nelson snelson@weps.k12.co.us

NHS Secretary: Annie Long along@weps.k12.co.us

Technology Coordinator: Pat Enstrom penstrom@weps.k12.co.us

Staff:


Heidi Clark - Custodian hclark@weps.k12.co.us

Lorelei Lockner - Social Studies llockner@weps.k12.co.us

Sharon Dunnington - Special Ed sdunnington@weps.k12.co.us

Melonie Enstrom - Librarian menstrom@weps.k12.co.us

Christine Harty - Science charty@weps.k12.co.us

Malisha Reed - Spanish/Ag mreed@weps.k12.co.us

Chrissy Kinslow - Art ckinslow@weps.k12.co.us

Lalena Rushing - English lrushing@weps.k12.co.us

Melissa Kandiko - Math mkandiko@weps.k12.co.us

Debbie Wytulka - Business dwytulka@weps.k12.co.us

Ron Kittelson - Drafting rkittelson@weps.k12.co.us

Kelly Arnold - Trades karnold@weps.k12.co.us


Contact Us:

Nucla High School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 4:00pm