Contact Us

West End Public Schools District Office

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424


Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269


District Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:00am to 5:00pm

Naturita Elementary School

141 West Main Street

P.O. Box 400

Naturita, Colorado 81422


Phone: 970.865.2204

Fax: 970.865.2850

Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am-4:00pm

Nucla Middle School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424


Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269


Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Nucla High School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424


Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269


Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Administration


Mike Epright - Superintendent

mepright@weps.k12.co.us

Charlene Stevenson - Nucla Middle School Principal/Assistant Administrator

cstevenson@weps.k12.co.us

Clint Wytulka - Nucla High School Principal

cwytulka@weps.k12.co.us

Hank Nelson - Naturita Elementary School Principal

hnelson@weps.k12.co.us

Kelly Arnold - Nucla High School Academic Counselor/Athletic Director

karnold@weps.k12.co.us

Shari Nelson - Administrative Assistant/Food Service Director

snelson@weps.k12.co.us

Ruth Reams, RN - District Nurse

rreams@weps.k12.co.us

Candelera Franklin - Business Manager

cfranklin@weps.k12.co.us

Pat Enstrom - District Technology Director/ Technician

penstrom@weps.k12.co.us

Melonie Enstrom - District Website Manager/Librarian

menstrom@weps.k12.co.us

Ernie Williams -Transportation Director/Mechanic

bdriver@weps.k12.co.us