Croc Council

What is Croc Council?

Student council is an opportunity for 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade students at SCES to take an active role in school-wide programs and service projects!

While representing SCES, these student leaders will gain responsibility and will demonstrate pride in our school community. They will lead by example and learn how to be an effective leader!


2019-2020 meeting dates

All meetings will take place from 8:00-8:25 in the media center.

Friday Sept. 6 (cancelled)

Friday Sept. 27

Friday Oct. 18

Friday Nov. 8

Friday Nov. 22

Friday Dec. 13

Friday Jan. 24

Friday Feb. 7

Friday Feb. 28

Friday Mar. 20

Friday, May 1

Friday May 22

Please note that representatives are not required to attend meetings when they are tracked out.

However, they are welcome to attend!