Healthful Living Team

Terri Brodnick, Department Chair

tbrodnick@wcpss.net

Doug Brennan, Athletic Director

dbrennan@wcpss.net

Delane Hayes

dhayes1@wcpss.net

Christopher Komons

ckomons@wcpss.net

Shane Niebaum

sniebaum@wcpss.net

Elisabeth Robison

erobison@wcpss.net