HRMS Student Services


About Us

Student Services is located on the first floor in room 200. Our team is made up of the school counselors, school social worker, school psychologist, school nurse, and the student services technician. We work collaboratively to meet the needs of our students.


What We Believe

MISSION

The mission of the Holly Ridge Middle School Student Services Department is to provide a comprehensive program addressing the academic, career and personal/social needs of all students. We serve as professional school advocates that provide support to maximize student potential and academic achievement.


STUDENT SERVICES STAFF

Mr. Bearman, 6th Grade School Counselor

  • email: bbearman@wcpss.net
  • phone: 919.577.1335 Ext. 23154

Ms. Gilberry, 7th Grade School Counselor

  • email: hgilberry@wcpss.net
  • phone: 919.577.1335 ext. 23153

Ms. Kosch, 8th Grade School Counselor

  • email: skosch@wcpss.net
  • phone: 919.577.1335 Ext. 23138

Mr. Gaddy, School Social Worker

  • email: dgaddy@wcpss.net
  • phone: 919.577.1335 Ext.23164

Ms. Goble, School Psychologist

  • email: lgoble@wcpss.net
  • phone: 919.694.8854

Ms. Hare, School Nurse

  • email: cehare@wcpss.net
  • phone: 919.868.7826

Ms. Ivonne Martin, Student Services Tech

  • email: imartin@wcpss.net
  • phone: ‚Äč919.577.1335 Ext. 23152