Secondary Education

The Office of Secondary Education is responsible for the oversight and evaluation of all facets of administration, instruction, assessment, budgets, and programming for the five secondary schools (Wayne Hills High School, Wayne Valley High School, Anthony Wayne Middle School, George Washington Middle School, and Schuyler-Colfax Middle School) comprising more than 60% of the 8,000 students and more than 800 staff members in the Wayne Township Public Schools.

Maureen Weir, Director of Secondary Education

Business: 973-317-2181