RMTC Services 2018

ISO 9001 , ISO 14001 & ISO 45001 Certification

ISO 9001:

ISO 9001 is an international certification for Quality Management Systems (QMS) which is the mother of all other ISO standards and this sets out the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified to any organization, large or small, regardless of its field of activity. In fact, there are over one million companies and organizations in over 170 countries certified to ISO 9001.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001 is an international certification for Environmental Management Systems (EMS) which specifies requirements for an environmental management system to enable an organization to develop and implement a policy and objectives . Also provides legal requirements to which the organization subscribes, and information about significant environmental aspects.

ISO 45001

ISO 45001 is an international certification for Operational health & safety (OH&S , which specifies requirements for an occupational health and safety (OH&S) management system, and gives guidance for its use, to enable organizations to provide safe and healthy workplaces by preventing work-related injury and ill health, as well as by proactively improving its OH&S performance.

ICQC 2018-2020 Awards photos : Download Here

Print Innovation Workshop Photos : Download Here

WII2018 Conference Photos : Download Here

SDMA Awards Photos : Download Here