Our Staff & Board

We have an amazing group of highly professional and talented people who work at Waituna West School.

Our teaching staff

Claire Audier - Principal

Alison Symonds - Junior Class Teacher (NE - Year 2)

Allen Gray - Middle Class Teacher (Year 2 - 4)

Heidi Hare - Senior Class Teacher (Year 4 - 8)

Our support staff

Anna Hare - Office Administrator

Yvonne Cameron - Teacher Aide

Karen Duncan - Cleaner

Jill Kowalewski - Librarian

Flynn Kowalewski - Lawns Keeper

Bruce Roberts - Groundskeeper

Our Board of Trustees are a highly dedicated group of people who work tirelessly to govern our school. They are all very passionate about our school.

Our board

Claire Audier - Principal

Jill Kowalewski - Chairperson

Lynne Lister - Finance

Mike Will - Property

Angus Gilbertson

Leanne Newcombe

Alison Symonds - Staff Rep